Team Staff

*Bath-Duflo (10U Fall North) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Amy Duflo
Coach
dufloa@dewittschools.net
517-282-1545
*Bath-Perales (12U Fall) (12U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Mike Perales
Coach
peralesmb@yahoo.com
248-981-0021
*Bath-Sowa (08U Fall) (08U)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Gabe Sowa
Coach
sowarules@yahoo.com
517-819-3902
*Charlotte-Vandemoere (10U Fall South) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Amber Vandemoere
Coach
amby1122@gmail.com
517-803-0192
*Charlotte-Whiting (12U Fall) (12U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Isabelle Whiting
Coach
whitini21@charlottenet.org
517-862-8239
*Dansville-MacKenzie (10U Fall North) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Heather MacKenzie
Coach
orangewd45@gmail.com
517-712-7694
*Dewitt-Goff (10U Fall South) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Steve Goff
Coach
swgvoiceguy@gmail.com
517-488-3300
*East Lansing-Cravotta (12U Fall) (12U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Keith Cravotta
Coach
keith.cravotta@gmail.com
517-648-2235
*Eaton Rapids-Covello (10U Fall North) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Joe Covello
Coach
jcovello83@gmail.com
517-819-3446
*Eaton Rapids-Smith (12U Fall) (12U Upper)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Keith Smith
Coach
keithsmash@yahoo.com
517-203-9110
*Fowlerville-Ryan (10U Fall South) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Brad Ryan
Coach
coach.brad.ryan@hotmail.com
517-202-5724
*Grand Ledge-Skinner (10U Fall North) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Craig Skinner
Coach
craigskinner7253@gmail.com
517-927-9444
*Haslett-Twichell (10U Fall South) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Bena Twichell
Coach
benajoe@mac.com
517-927-1741
*Holt-Cotter (12U Fall) (12U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Kyle Binkley
Coach
kylebinkley1129@gmail.com
517-290-9549
Ty Cotter
Assistant Coach
tcotter@hpsk12.net
517-290-0241
*Laingsburg-Foster (10U Fall South) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Justin Foster
Coach
aylarenee12915@gmail.com
517-256-8550
*Mason-Marlan (10U Fall North) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Casei Marlan
Coach
marlanc@masonk12.net
517-712-5554
*Mason-Mox (10U Fall South) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Tim Mox
Coach
army21h30@gmail.com
517-230-8755
*Mason-Pierpoint (12U Fall) (12U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Tom Pierpoint
Coach
pierpointt@yahoo.com
517-667-1403
*Portland-Miller (10U Fall North) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Gunnar MIller
Coach
omiller1911@gmail.com
517-231-7642
*St Gerard-LaConte (10U Fall South) (10U Lower)
Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Jessica LaConte
Coach
jessicalaconte@yahoo.com
517-803-6415
Sponsors